Photofocus Lightroom Hangout

July 14, 2016  •  1 Comment

Dancing ReflectionDancing Reflection Please join me with Photofocus host Levi Sim on Monday, July 18th for a Google+ live Lightroom Hangout "Fine Art Flowers with Anne Belmont." We kick off at 12:00 p.m. Eastern, 11:00 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Pacific to talk about flower photography and how I process my images. To learn more about the hangout and register, go to the Photofocus page. If you can't join us live, the hangout will be available on the Photofocus website to view at your leisure. Hope to see you online!  

 

 

Comments

Marcia Fasy(non-registered)
I enjoyed the hangout so very much. Your work is amazing. I wish you taught workshops on the west coast. I hope you do a follow up hangout soon.

Thanks
No comments posted.
Loading...